Sing It – Vol 3

Back to the Start – God’s Great Dance Floor (by Martin Smith)

“Here we feel Your Heart; Your Heart beat for us!”

Heart Abandoned (by C3 Oxford Falls)

“I’ve made my choice; I won’t delay!”

Help Me Find It (by Sidewalk Prophets)

“You’ve never failed before; I will wait for You!”

All I Can Do – Thank You (by MIKESCHAIR)

“Your Mercy is proof!”

Blessings (by Laura Story)

“What if Your Healing comes through tears!”

When You Think Of Me (by Misty Edwards)

“When I stand face-to-face and look You in the Eyes; see my heart!”

Hallelujah (by Anthony Evans)

“Your Righteousness covers me all of my days!”

In Your Reach (by All Things New)

“Nothing’s gonna hold me down!”

You Did (by J Moss ft. James Fortune)

“By Your Spirit inducing grace; I live to see another day in this race!”

Break My Heart (by Jonny Diaz)

“I believe that love can bridge the distance!”

Worn (by Tenth Avenue North)

“And I know that You can give me rest!”

Burning in My Soul (by Matt Maher)

“I cannot contain it!”

It is Done (by Sidney Mohede ft. Darlene Zschech)

“You are the reason we proclaim!”

Here is Love (by Brian Johnson)

“He will never be forgotten!”

Were You There (by Annie Moses Band)

“It causes me to tremble.”

Jesus, Son of God (by Chris Tomlin ft. Christy Nockels)

“The cross was enough!”

Have Your Way (by Deitrick Haddon)

“And it’s only You who can set me free!”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *